## Devrukh Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



Nya. Tatyasaheb Athalye Arts, Ved. S.R. Sapre Commerce and Vid. Dadasaheb Pitre Science College, (AUTONOMOUS)

Late Kakasaheb Pandit Educational Campus, Devrukh-415 804 Dist – Ratangiri (Maharashtra State)

**a** (02354) 260058/260407 **Fax:** 02354/261058 **Email:** 

dspmaspoffice@gmail.com

NAAC Re-accredited A Grade (Mumbai university best college Award)

Date: 11/06/2019

## Notification of the IQAC Composition

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Role in Committee
1	Dr. Narendra P. Tendolkar	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Arvind M. Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Mr. Vikas P. Shrangare	Assistant Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
4	Dr. Sardar A. Patil	Assistant Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
5	Dr. Meera Rajesh Kale	Assistant Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
6	Dr. Pratap V. Naikwade	Assistant Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
7	Mr. Uday B. Bhatye	Assistant Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
8	Mr. Sadanand M Bhagwat	Chairman. DSPM	Member, Management Representative
9	Mrs. Mita Rupesh Bhagawat	Office Superintendent	Member, Administrative Officer
10	Mrs. Poonam Chavan	Advocate	Member, Local Society Representative
11	Mr. Aniket V. Gelye	Student, T.Y. B. Sc,	Member, Students Representative
12	Mr. Omkar Sathye	Ex-Student	Member, Alumni Representative
13	Mr. Ajay Sathe	GM, CSR, Bajaj Finserve, Pune	Member, Employers Representative
14	Mr. Mangesh Prabhudesai	Adler –India, Smith & Nephew Company, Sadawali	Member, Industrialists Representative
15	Mr. Prabhakar Dawool	Parent	Member, Stakeholders Representative